E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

a little something extra
2002-01-28@3:35 a.m.

I had a dream last night that I had a penis. In this dream I had all my normal girl parts to go with the penis. And I was not aware in any way that this was at all unique. As far as I knew every other girl had a penis too. This dream was so vivid and convincing that when I woke up from it I had to reach down and check myself to be sure I did not in fact have a penis. I'm not sure whether to be worried about myself or just extremely amused. Either way I haven't stopped laughing about it yet.

< oh. - maybe if you took off the 'let'. >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00