E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

sing the boredom song with me
2002-03-18@3:49 p.m.

I'm so bored! Scrolling through my favorite websites and I can't find a single one that might aleviate the boredom. I've finished the Batman: The Long Halloween graphic novel I bought last week. I made it last a week, but now I'm finished and I'm bored. Bored. Bored. Bored.

I've taken every on-line personality test ever made, I'm sure. Bored.

I've been downloading episodes of Smallville with the intention of actually getting some use out of the movie maker thing that came with Windows ME. I then realized that my attention span isn't long enough to handle the editing or the seeing the same clip over and over and over...bored.

Oh, well, if that's the worst thing I have to worry about I'll be fine. Bored, but fine.

< a whole wide world of suck - its all just empty calories...yum. >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00