E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

i didn't even miss john glover. good god!
2002-03-20@1:51 a.m.

I had trouble paying attention to the first half of Smallville tonight because I was laughing so damn hard. John Schneider is my new hero. Just a good old boy, y'all, all floofy haired, grinding on Martha, burping in Lex's face.

I've deliberately stayed away from anyone else's opinions on this ep so far for fear that some won't like it, cause some never do, and it'll just ruin my mood completely with my half assed attempts to explain why this is my favorite episode so far.

Pure joy through and through, cause Pete got lines and Dr. Hamilton's sexy ass came back and I didn't hate Lana. In fact if we could just keep that self-assured, insightful, sexy Lana I could even see my way clear into liking her. And if she could do that pool thing with Chloe next time, I just might love her. I'll even make an effort to pronounce her name correctly. 'Law-na' not 'Lah-na', see I can do that.

But damn you, Annette O'Toole for making me tear up when I really, really didn't want to.

2:28 am

Yeah, I broke down and checked out some comments over at TWoP. Ha! I'm not the only one, I'm not the only one!

< its all just empty calories...yum. - why, yes, i believe i am a little self obsessed >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00