E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

at the mercy of my keyboard
2002-08-04@6:04 a.m.

Go to berrywine's diary and tell her how much you hate her for getting me readdicted to NeoPets. I was just going to stop in and send her a couple of things from my safety deposit box and the next thing I know I'm playing their games and deciding I should really be collecting petpets. Which means absolutely nothing to you unless you've tasted the Neo crack. Its tasty, powerful and made for children. Stupid NeoPets.

See this is what happens when a pothead is forced to go without pot. They just replace it with something else. For me its the internet. Like, I don't need to know everything that's going to happen on Buffy. I'd actually prefer not to know, to be completely surprised. But no, I can't stay away from spoilers. Its barely August and I'm already lurking on spoiler boards searching for information that I don't really want to know. And why? Because the internet has made it so easy to find out. If I start reading the wildfeeds please, just shoot me and put me out of my misery.

Or maybe you could just send me a big ole bag of pot.

< paperback writer rides again - \"I knew I'd married a gay man!\" >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00