E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

my sims have better furniture than I do
2002-04-29@11:21 a.m.

I don't care what it says in Fight Club, ain't nothing wrong with loving Swedish furniture. I hate shopping. I understand the concept behind it, but I just can't stand doing it. Dragging my ass all over a mall trying on clothes that don't fit and drooling over things I can't afford is just not my idea of fun. That's why I prefer vitual window shopping. The clothes still don't fit and I'm still broke, but at least I don't have to do all that walking.

Top Ten Things at Ikea that I want:

  1. Manen Computer Desk
  2. Varde Shelf
  3. Robin Cd Storage Unit
  4. Meraker Cabinet with Shelf Unit
  5. Sorem Bed Queen
  6. Aneboda Wardrobe
  7. Ikea/PS Armchair
  8. Ikea/PS Sofa Bed
  9. Love Swivel Chair
  10. Aneboda Chest w/ 3 drawers

< only a professional can diagnose these disorders - coming soon to a theater near you >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00