E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

ewwww! help!
2002-05-25@2:41 a.m.

I'm being stalked by a cock-a-roach! Okay, probably not really, I'm sure its just chilling in the bathroom like it was when I saw it, but what if it gets bored? It got a nice long look at me while I was taking a piss and I'm sure it saw how freaked I was when I finally noticed it. I'm the perfect person for it to mess with, it can scare the crap out of me and not have to worry about getting killed. I can't even let my feet touch the ground now. God, I hope I don't have to pee.

I'll be okay, though, I've taken a few precautions. Every light between me and the bathroom is burning, electricity bill be damned. And I'm wearing my biggest boots and thickest socks for when my feet have no choice but to make contact with the carpet. I'll solve the pee problem when it comes up. Worst case scenario, my mom'll catch me with my bare ass hanging over the kitchen sink.

Less than three hours before my father wakes up to go to work, if I can make it till then, he can kill the little bastard.

< becoming a survivor: step one - \"We're both sick in our little ways.\" >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00