E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

oh lexy, so sexy.
2002-03-29@4:49 p.m.

I started a diaryring! The Gold power went to my head and Lex wouldn't stop whispering in my ear, so I created lex-luthor. A diaryring for people who think Michael Rosenbaum as Lex Luthor is the sexiest man on earth. The lovely Beth is pimping it for me at her diary so I completely expect everyone else who reads this to do the same. Please?

I had a cool graphic all made up, but apparently Gold only goes so far, they won't allow me to use a graphic hosted here in a diaryring code. I'm terribly disappointed, the ten minutes it took me to make it were pure hell. Here it is anyway(cause I'd already uploaded it and Lex is very hot.)

Yep, that's a pretty boy. And here's a preview of the code. Should you choose to join(c'mon, you know you want to), please put the code up if you do, cause otherwise what's the point?

edited because I think my potty mouth was turning people off.

< faster, pussycat! dye! dye! - oh joyous day! calloo, callay! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00