E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

i'm a joiner and damn proud of it
2002-03-13@12:51 p.m.

My house might be a mess, but I won't stand for clutter on my diary. Now, isnt' that better?

Smallville
previous - random - home - next
Lex Luthor
previous - random - home - next
Comic Girls
previous - random - home - next
Slash Writers
previous - random - home - next
I am an attention whore.
previous - random - home - next
Batman
previous - random - home - next
I am a geek girl.
previous - random - home - next
Mountain Dew
previous - random - home - next
Rasputina
previous - random - home - next
Diary Reviews - 90 or better
previous - random - home - next
Este-Mvskoke
previous - random - home - next

< i don't think i've ever even seen a gas oven - man, i didn't need to know that >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00