E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

but obsession is such a strong word
2002-11-05@12:01 a.m.

You know the biggest problem with reading the slash in a fandom where you've never read before? No, its not how crappy most of the stories are(and as an author of some really abysmal crap I don't really have room to talk), its the giggling. I can't stop giggling. No matter how strongly I can see the slash, no matter how well written the story is, its going to take me a couple of tries before I can get through one without giggling my fool head off.

Remus Lupin and Sirius Black belong together. Severus Snape loves the gay sex. I know these things to be true in my heart, but I still had to read half the stories on Ink Stained Fingers before I could calm down enough to really start enjoying them.

So I'm watching a re-run of CSI tonight and I start musing on the potential for slash between Warrick and Nick. Its one of those idle thoughts that flicks through my brain whenever these two have a scene together. Cause its strange, either the Ho!Yay! is wafting off them like cologne or its just not there, at all. So weird. But luckily, tonight's ep happened to be the slashiest episode ever. And I just couldn't contain myself any longer, I had to find the fic.

I'm still grinning. But if you know where I can find some more...please, feed my addiction.

< sit the fuck down, fayetteville! - liars, guns, and bandwidth usage >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00