E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

the human body is 80% water
2002-04-23@10:34 p.m.

I'm not used to this peeing thing. That's the thing about eight glasses of water a day, you piss all the time. Its just weird, sometimes I feel the pee pressure and don't realize what it is right away or I just refuse to believe it because I should NOT have to pee this much. Its just insane.

I'm also a little disgusted by the things I use as my motivation to keep up the good work. I might as well just admit that I never progressed past the age of 16 emotionally or intellectually. For some reason that I cannot fathom we get teen clothing catalogs in the mail all the time and I stare at the rows of tank tops and practically drool. That's all I really want from this. I just want to be able to wear a tank top without feeling like a cow.

My diary is becoming "My Weight Loss Journey: Whining and Dining by Ms Mongibello." I'd start a new diary exclusively for the weight issue, but the only thing I'd have left to write about in here is television shows.

Omigod! Did you see Smallville tonight? Lex and Clark [the following has been censored due to its adult nature]...and that's when Whitney would walk in.

< i am such a four year old girl - the dangerous lives of college coeds >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00