E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

sign my guestbook!
2002-01-29@2:58 a.m.

I am such an approval whore. I've added a guest book so anyone who wanders on here can sign it and tell me how much they love me or hate me, ya know. And that is the entire reason for this post. But since I feel bad about that I'm going to refer back to an older post and update my list of MP3s on rotation in my Winamp player. Cause I like lists, y'all.

  1. Dashboard Prophets - Ballad for Dead Friends
  2. Erin McKeown - Daisy and Prudence
  3. Michelle Branch - Sweet Misery
  4. Beulah - Popular Mechanics for Lovers
  5. Dar Williams - After All
  6. Sarah Dougher - Day One
  7. Tori Amos - I Don't Like Mondays
  8. Nina Gordon - Number One Camera
  9. Rasputina - All Tomorrow's Parties
  10. Tom Waits - Ole 55

Just the top ten of course. I'm on my period, kids. I like music as crabby as I am. Sign my guestbook. Now!

< maybe if you took off the 'let'. - i am the demographic >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00