E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

i was bored writing it
2002-02-28@6:09 p.m.

Milli

I killed my keyboard. I'm the clumsiest person in the world and I managed to bruise my head and spill something on the keyboard at the same time. Jeez, even Monica had better luck beneath a desk.

God, I made a Monica joke. I feel cheap.

Due to the death of the keyboard I spent several hours searching for my spare. I didn't find it, but I did find a bag full of clothes I thought I'd lost, a poetry award I won in the tenth grade and a book about yoga. I don't even want to talk about what I found in my car.

I also got my hair cut and finally got to dye it a wildly unnatural color. Pillarbox Red, its a classic. My mother said I looked like an anime character. She was a little confused as to why I would take this as a compliment.

Okay, next time I feel the need to write something in here, but don't actually have anything to say just slap me. This has got to be the most boring thing I've ever written.

< i'm more interested in your new haircut than who's having who's baby - little green grab bag from satan >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00