E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

why, yes, i believe i am a little self obsessed
2002-03-20@6:34 a.m.

About 3 seconds ago I submitted my site to be reviewed to DiaryReviews. And immediately began to panic. Actually the panicing began as I was doing all the stuff thats required to be reviewed.

Looking over the titles of my last five entries I realized how they didn't really seem to be about me as much as they are about things that are scarily important to me. I mean I haven't even mentioned therapy(going quite well, thanks) or my on-going struggle with depression(apparently the anxiety thing is the bigger problem, what do I know, she's the doctor.) So thats just adding to my panic, cause some of those diaries they've reviewed are deep. Am I gonna get points off for that?

And what about my link? I wanted an image, text would have messed with the cute pink happy groove I've just gotten comfortable with, so I picked one that didn't refer to me having been reviewed cause I haven't yet.

Am I gonna get points off for all these run on sentences? What about all the cussing, cause I'm kind of a potty mouth. What about the fact that I seem entirely incapable of spelling out the word 'because'?

Maybe my shrink's right about the anxiety thing after all cause I'm only about a fourth joking; three fourths pure stomach churning panic.

< i didn't even miss john glover. good god! - i am such a teenage girl >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00