E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

pitiful excuse for an update, but, hey, I'm using AOL
2002-03-16@3:43 p.m.

Yes, I realize its been 13 days since I last updated, but I have a really good excuse! And I've learned an awful lot in the last 13 days. In fact, I've learned so much that I need a list just to express it all.

  1. Baby formula smells like crap.
  2. Baby puke smells even worse.
  3. When the choice is checking my e-mail on dial-up or not checking it at all, I will happily do without.
  4. My baby nephew is the cutest baby ever born. And I can prove it.

< mongi's theory of faeries - woman no cry. baby no sleep. >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00