E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

midol! why hast thou forsaken me?
2002-03-28@2:44 p.m.

I'm a Gold member now! Yes, that means I'm better than you! Nah, not really, it means my mommy loves me and is still a sucker for my puppy dog eyes. (She's getting less uptight in her old age, she just asked me if I wanted to go blonde. Y'all I think she's possessed.)

So this gold thing means no more switching my pics from server to server looking for the most reliable service and I have a counter now. And check this, its invisible. Alright, so its mainly for the pictures thing, Bravenet has a tendency to go down and take my pictures with it. Its a pain in my ass.

Speaking of pain(did you see that smooth segue?), I'm in a lot of it. I got cramps like a motherfuck and not even OZ on DVD can shake me out of this funk. Oh dear God, why couldn't I have been born a boy?! Beecher's getting a swastika branded in his ass and I'm in too much pain to enjoy the naked squirming. That ain't right.

< ramblings from the net or, the inscrutable MsMongibello - faster, pussycat! dye! dye! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00