E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

nausea, my new best friend
2002-04-19@7:00 p.m.


Take the Affliction Test Today!

This is appropriate considering I feel like crap today (no, I'm pretty sure its not syphillis.) I slept all day because of this and I'm only awake now because Farscape comes on at 8. After which I will probably go straight back to bed. Yeah, yeah, so its a little sad that a TV show can get me out of bed when I'm sick, whatever. I'd probably crawl out of my death bed for a good marathon or my favorite shows on DVD (ooh, especially if there's bonus features.)

As an entirely unrelated side note, I've recently gotten tons of e-mail from old friends. These are the people I have kind of on and off relationships with because I'm terrible at keeping touch with people and they aren't much better at it. This isn't a bad thing though. None of these people's feelings are ever hurt by me not having e-mailed or called in months, cause they know me and they're the same damn way. So its always a joy to get mail from them, neat little updates on their lives and no guilt. Lovely!

< seeing the trees - i'm from the downside >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00