E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

thetan who?
2005-06-28@8:55 a.m.

Take the MIT Weblog Survey

How awesome is that, huh?

And of course just taking the survey made me want dust this puppy off and write something! Um...How about that CRAZY Tom Cruise? That's not over yet, right? Is the world tired of talking about how insane he is yet, because I'm still kind of loving it. Well, mostly I'm loving the jazz hands I get to make when I say 'CRAAAZY Tom Cruise'. Plus, he's inspired me to start using the word 'glib' alot, whether or not it's used correctly, it's just damn fun to say. Good times.

And since I did once devote an entire entry to her I have to spare a word for Katie. That word is RUN. Soon and far away. Of course there is always the possibility that dear Kit Kat knows exactly what she's doing. Nicole Kidman's career blew up after dumping that weird, wee man so I still have some hope that this is Holmesys plan as well. I just so loved Wonder Boys, you know?

Eh, I'm done. See y'all in another three months or so. Maybe by then John Travolta will have reached OT VII and he'll start giving Cruise a run for his money in the Ca-RAZY department.

< also eh, blech, and ungh - beeeeeeeeep! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00