E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

its a madhouse!
2002-02-15@1:01 p.m.

I am Dawn. I am a shiny key, a big ol' brat, and a broken link.
Which Buffy Girl Are You? Find out @ Crafty

Oh Christ! This means I'm still a spoiled brat doesn't it?! I mean I kind of thought I was, but this just nails the confirmation note straight into the freaking wood. Stupid Dawn.

I'll be seeing a new therapist this Tuesday. One that's actually a doctor and can proscribe medication. Instead of trying to heal me by having me rate my week on a scale of one to ten like my last therapist. What the hell? 'Gee, Buffy was pretty good last night, I'll give this week a 7.' I felt bad for her though and when she moved off to Minnesota or another similarly hellishly cold place I told her I was all better.

I got in the habit of lying to authority figures in high school. I'll say pretty much anything if it'll get them off my back for ten minutes.

< blah blah obsessive-cakes - fun loving mormons >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00