E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

blah blah obsessive-cakes
2002-02-08@5:28 p.m.

I should be updating my Ben Kingsley site, but I'm horribly lazy. I've got at least 3 pictures I could be adding to the gallery, but the prospect of writing any html code right now just fills me with terror.

All I really wanted today was to rent some good movies. Instead I've got an evening of American Pie 2 and Rat Race ahead of me. At least they had Ghost World (video not DVD, because this just isn't my day.)

I've actually volunteered to watch Urban Legend again. Michael Rosenbaum's very hot. Oh, the things I'll do for my obsessions. Do you have any idea how many times I've seen The Forsaken? And all I have to show for it are two fan fics that I'll never be happy with. On an up note though, my obsessiveness has led me to the discovery that Radha Mitchell isn't that annoying in Pitch Black if you're drunk. Of course the next time you watch it sober she's twice as annoying a usual.

I think my next entry will be geared towards proving I'm not a complete freak.

< i am the demographic - its a madhouse! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00