E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

"save me", their evil is "unstoppable"!
2002-03-15@8:13 a.m.

The obsession has gone too far! At this moment I am downloading some of the crappiest of the crap rock genre simply because it has been featured on Smallville. Who picks the music for these people by the way, cause say what you will for "teen" shows, but at least the Buffy people had good taste in music.

I thought I'd put together a little Smallville compilation. Y'know. No big. I've never really paid that much attention to the music on the show, but I was pretty sure they'd played a couple of songs that were pretty good. (Besides Gorillaz, I know them.) But so far most of it sucks beyond the telling, and the rest is merely bearable. Lifehouse is bearable. The Calling needs to have their asses kicked.

I apologize to anyone who likes this music and is likely yelling at their computer screen, 'Well, if you don't like it shut the fuck up and don't download it!' You have a point. But I want a homemade Smallville soundtrack to listen to! Just not fair. I'll probably keep this crap on my computer for the next time Mom starts whining about not knowing what kind of music she likes. Jesus, she likes Creed she'll probably love this shit.

Ooh, after practically crying over the lousy new Morpheus I downloaded Kazaa to discover that it is almost exactly like the old Morpheus. Why didn't anybody tell me about this?

Had to add this, just couldn't help myself. I love it so much I will probably add to my side bar.

What Flavour Are You? I tashte like Alcohol.I tashte like Alcohol.

Heh. Heh. I taste like beer. I like beer. Buy me a beer. I'm not drunk, I can drink plenty without... What was I saying? Beer. What Flavour Are You?

< man, i didn't need to know that - a whole wide world of suck >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00