E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

man, i didn't need to know that
2002-03-14@1:09 a.m.

Fuck it, but I'm easily amused. Do you have any idea how many hours I've spent looking at DiaryRings? Okay, maybe not as many as you might think, cause I have slept since my last entry. I swear.

I'm still relatively new here and I didn't really look around much at first so I'm a little amazed at the sheer number of rings out there. There is a DiaryRing for every. thing. And several for some of the same things. There are a lot of rings dedicated to stuff that I do NOT need to know and rings dedicated to things that I can't believe are important enough to people to create a ring for. Of course I stopped really believing the latter after I went and joined a Mountain Dew ring. And realized that yes, that is pretty damn important to me.

The Smallville ring seems fairly new so I'm hoping for some pretty piccies in the code somwhere in the future. I haven't found a Lex ring, or even a CLex ring yet. I got really excited when I found a ring called 'ohlexysosexy' and then I checked it out. A ring with a great name like that and its not about Lex Luthor. Thats just not right.

I was kind of hoping the diaryring obsession would displace my addiction to on-line personality tests. I mean do I really need to know which Empire Records character I am?

Former home of a picture of Deb from Empire Records
Which Empire Records Character Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

Apparently I do. I just hate taking these things and posting up the code and then the pictures suddenly disappear. I want my pretty pictures dammit!

< i'm a joiner and damn proud of it - \"save me\", their evil is \"unstoppable\"! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00