E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

i am such a teenage girl
2002-03-21@2:11 a.m.

I am Vamp Willow! Bored now.
Who's Your Inner Buffy Bad-Girl? Find out @ She's Crafty

Yeah! Who's a bad girl? Thats right, I'm a bad, bad girl!

Okay, fine, I cheated again. I got Darla the first time and that just wouldn't do so I tweaked a couple of answers hoping to get anyone but Darla. It was mostly luck that I got VampWill.

Which reminded me of something...and since the purpose of this diary lately has apparently been to reveal embarassing things about myself here goes. The following link will take you to one of my abandoned web sites. No I don't know what I was thinking and contrary to what you'll see there (and here for that matter) I'm really not that attached to pink.
The wages of boredom.

I have this habit of using the Diaryland search feature to find people who live in cities that I used to live in. Its kind of interesting when they mention someplace they went and I can think, 'Oh, yeah, I remember that place.' Or to idly wonder if maybe I once passed this person on the street or sat behind them in a movie theater. Okay, so its probably just interesting to me.

I usually do this when I'm through with my internet ritual. 'Check my e-mail, check my guestbooks and forum, read new entries in my favorite diaries...' There's a little more, but I was struck by how long it takes me to do just those three things.

I'm so easily distracted, y'all. God forbid anyone I read on a regular basis posts a link or a result from an on-line test cause I could get lost for hours. And regularly do.

But what was I talking about? Oh, the search feature thingy. So I'm reading these diaries of people who I used to live in the same town as and thinking it would be cool to just stumble across the diary of someone I know. Maybe someone I haven't talked to in forever. That'd be pretty cool. Or not, cause then I start wondering if it would be possible for anyone I know to find me on here.

Have I given out enough personal information that someone might be able to figure out who I am? And what would they think? Cause as honest and real as I try to be on here there's a difference between MsMongi and how I come across in real life. Not a huge one, but I generally don't discuss my pop culture obsessions with anyone who doesn't already know I'm a nut, which is my immediate family and my closest friends. (Or anyone I meet on the internet.) And nobody but my therapist and the people who read this diary know much about my mental abnormalities. If I wanted real life people to know these things I'd tell them, but it doesn't bother me a bit to tell people I'll probably never meet.

I am so having a conversation with myself right now. My insight has left the building and I'm pretty much confused. And thinking that I should probably stop worrying about past acquaintances stumbling upon this weird repository of random thoughts and sometimes altar to the glory that is me. Cause really, what are the odds?

< why, yes, i believe i am a little self obsessed - the battle of who could care less >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00