E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

i require a full hour before i'm awake
2002-03-31@1:02 p.m.

MsMongibello: Hey you want to help me out?

Orangemoontea*: Sure.

MsMongibello: I need to have a gushy conversation about Sorority Boys so I don't actually have to write an entry for it.

Orangemoontea: I'll do it.

MsMongibello: You are making quite a sacrifice. I just woke up though so I need to warm up. Okay, naked, tummy, freckles, hot naked Lex. Okay I'm ready.
Guess what I saw yesterday!

Orangemoontea: Tell me.

MsMongibello: Sorority Boys! Oh my god, Michael Rosenbaum is so pretty when he's naked. He's so skinny and he's got the cutest little tummy and sweet freckles all over the place. The movie kind of sucked though.

Orangemoontea: Kind of like Jeanene Garafalo, cute, but usually sucky movies.

MsMongibello: Exactly. They're both extremely talented, but apparently have rotten taste in movies. Never seen Janeane naked though.

Orangemoontea: I wish I could.

MsMongibello: Yeah, me too.

MsMongibello: Okay I think that's enough for the diary. It could get x-rated.

Orangemoontea: Excellent taste in women.

MsMongibello: Thanks.

*Orangemoontea is played by Ecovlke.

< oh joyous day! calloo, callay! - don't take any wooden nickels >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00