E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

i'm in too much pain to think of a title
2002-07-01@3:24 p.m.

PMS Day is sponsored in part by ThermaCare heat wraps and Equate brand ibuprofen. Hopefully in a couple of hours Taco Bell will be joining the PMS Day family.

Scene, int. a cluttered living room.
A thin, beautiful girl lays on a couch surrounded by pillows. Everytime she moves she winces in pain.

Mongi: Oh Goddess! Why has thou forsaken me? On the eve of my monthly bleed you have cursed me with dibilitating back pain and a craving for high calorie fast food! Fie, Fie upon you betraying Goddess!

An older (yet equally as thin and beautiful as the girl on the couch) woman enters upstage from a hallway. Mongi's Mother: Mongi, what the fuck are you whining about? They're just cramps. Will you shut up if I get you a damn burrito?

Mongi: Only if you get me some pinto's and cheese too.

End Scene

Yes, I agree. Its not funny. ThermaCare have pulled their sponsorship, but it really doesn't matter 'cause they weren't working anyway. Taco Bell thinks its hilarious (but what do they know, do you remember the chihuahua?) and have offered their Grilled Stuft Burrito in leu of payment.

The previous episode is 'To Be Continued' as the writer is no longer able to sit up straight due to the excruciating pain in her back. Tune in next week. Same Motrin time, same Pamprin channel.

< its from the earth, its gotta be good - so glad to be out of my fetal position >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00