E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

its from the earth, its gotta be good
2002-06-29@7:37 a.m.

I wish I had some pot right now so I could get stoned and watch Teacher's Pet. It seems like such a great cartoon to watch while your baked.

Actually there are close to a thousand reasons I wish I had some pot right now. And instead of being worried about myself because of this I'm kind of inspired. Really, because pot is good. Pot makes Mongi happy (not to mention warm and cuddly like a kitty cat {oh, I wish I had a kitty cat}) and prone to amusing non-sensical ramblings as opposed to alcohol which makes Mongi depressed and prone to burning herself with excruciatingly hot lighters. (I would like to remind everyone at this point that I am on medication now so there's no need to suggest that anymore.)

As Ani says above (I apologize if those aren't the exact lyrics, I usually look these things up instead of relying on memory, but I'm lazy today) alcoholics are always considered alcoholics no matter how long they abstain. Do you think the same can be said for pot heads? Gosh, I hope so. Its been so long, but I'm not ready to give up that hard won label. I mean, do you have any idea how much pot I had to smoke before the people around me started calling me a pot head? I own three pipes and I haven't gotten to use a one of them in months. I've finally figured out how to roll a decent joint (and considering I was already high everytime someone tried to teach me its quite an accomplishment.)

I earned my title and by God I intend to keep it. So can anybody hook me up?

< i defy all explanation - i'm in too much pain to think of a title >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00