E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

its all about me...me! me! me!
2002-04-12@3:53 p.m.

Look! Its me! Yeah, I'm even cuter in person. And that's my tongue, not my lower lip. I know, I was confused at first too. Can you see my zits in this picture?

Guess what I've been thinking about all day! Yep, food. I thought it was supposed to get easier, not harder, cause all I can think about is how great it would be to have a big, juicy hamburger and some fries right now. And how I'd love to wash it down with a soda that's not diet. Maybe have a candy bar for dessert. I never ate that much before the diet, but right now, I'm pretty sure I could get it all down.

This has nothing to do with anything, but I love those anti-drug commercials where the girl whose been grounded for being caught with pot is calling her friend at the movies. I love it because you know she wasn't smoking pot alone. She was smoking it with that kid and he just didn't get caught. Its so true to life and I bet they didn't even think of that when they made it.

< vrrr...cough...sputter...SHIT! - up, up, and away! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00