E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

why y'all got waste my flava? damn!
2002-05-19@2:04 p.m.

I am so Julia Stiles's bitch. Seriously, hands and knees through glass, Julia, just CALL me!

Its Sunday, hey, lets watch crappy teen movies on USA. Okay fine, I enjoy them way too much to feel vindicated in calling them crappy. I've said it before, but it definitely bears repeating; I am easily amused.

So amidst all the teen tomfoolery I got to thinking, if I could go back in time to high school what would I do? No, think about it, you can change anything about the four crappiest years of your life...dude, where do I start?

You can't change anything major of course, can't change the course of history or buy stock in Yahoo. I've read enough sci fi to know where that leads. And those four years are still gonna suck, its high school for God's sake, but there is so much I could have done to maximize the fun.

First, I would have smoked pot. I completely shunned pot in high school in favor of alcohol. Think of all the puking I could have prevented if I'd just given pot a try instead.

I wouldn't have lost my virginity to some school council nitwit during the London trip. I would have saved it for the hot Norweigan guy I made out with in the hotel bar the next night.

I wouldn't have sweated my weight so much. I was skinny, and cute, and apparently blind.

And lastly, I would have done something about my prom. My prom was the most boring and stupid prom to ever be held. Proms in the Victorian age were more swinging than this monstrosity. I would have found some way to take control of the plans and at least get a decent DJ. And execute every single person who thought "My Heart Will Go On" was the perfect prom theme. Fucking Titanic.

< up flu creek...where the fuck is my paddle? - flu induced cabin fever, or i'm sick of being sick >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00