E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

up flu creek...where the fuck is my paddle?
2002-05-18@6:24 a.m.

As a I wade through a river of mucuus, I can see the majestic mountain of tissues rising before me, growing larger by the minute. An unbearable heat emanates from my own fatigued body and I doubt my ability to go even one more step forward. What is this horrible place that tortures me and saps me of my strength? Could it be, no it can't...but it is. Flu-Land!

Bleeargh! I can't bweath froo my nothe! If you were to say "God Bless You" every other minute or so, I'd really appreciate it. Seriously. I can't believe I was naive enough to call this a cold yesterday. Flu season's over right? I mean, its been over for awhile. Leave it to me to get the damn thing out of season. I'm late to everything.

I'm alternately praising and damning Alka Seltzer cold tablets. Sure, they work, I have no idea how miserable I'd be without them, but do they have to taste so freaking nasty? I mean, I'm so stuffed up I couldn't taste my chicken soup, but the Alka Seltzer came through loud and clear. I wanna see this shit on Fear Factor. See how many of the contestants would yark this crap up. Bleghchoo! Oh, thanks.

< long, long ago in a sinus cavity way, way up my nose - why y'all got waste my flava? damn! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00