E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

strawberry shortcake lives!
2001-12-04@9:47 p.m.

If I wouldn't get laughed at, I would still play with toys. -Ecovlke

I ran across this in the best diary in all of diaryland recently. It got me thinking.

I still play with toys. Not exactly in the same way kids do, but still...I don't exactly get laughed at for it either. The people who love me are pretty indulgent about that sort of thing. I get called cute alot. Never immature, which is probably more true. I'm a 12 year old living in a 22 year old's body.

For my birthday I asked for and got a Buffy 12 inch figurine. Okay, its a doll. Its a really kick ass doll! With weapons!

I also have a gay Ken couple. Rock Star Drag Ken, who's lost in a box somewhere, and his boyfriend Steve. They're getting inflatable doll furniture for Christmas. I can't go to a WalMart without checking out the Barbie aisle for new Kens for Steve to cheat on RSD Ken with. I'm also pissed they stopped making Jem dolls. They're the only girl clothes Ken can fit into well.

Happy Meal Toys and Pez dispensers dot the landscape of my armoire.

I have more PowerPuff Girl stuff than I will ever know what to do with.

I still like to color. I download Anime coloring book pics off the web. They're great.

I wish they'd make an Easy Bake Oven for grown-ups. Ya know, bigger portions.

I still sleep with a stuffed dinosaur my sister bought me ages ago.

I don't miss being a kid. Not really. I just wish I could find my Matchbox General Lee and A-Team van.

< beeeeeeeeep! - what's my name, bitch? >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00