E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

what's my name, bitch?
2001-12-18@1:59 a.m.

Just a little name fun today. Because I've sworn off drink(okay, I'm still not over the hangover!) and cause I find these things terribly amusing.

My Oz Prison Bitch name is: Asspick

My Hobbit name is: Lila Bramble of Willowbottom

Okay, not quite as much fun as Asspick, but its pretty. And contains the word bottom. That's disturbing.

My Pagan WuName is: Childish Crow

Huh?

And finally, were I to live in the U.S. (which I do) my U.S. Name would be: Sandra Dennis

My dream has come true. I've always wanted to be Sandra Dee.

< strawberry shortcake lives! - oh. >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00