E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

the unbelievable adventures of geek girl
2002-02-19@4:12 a.m.

Who's your Fellowship fella?
Tall, dark, and RUGGEDLY handsome!

Mmm, yum. Not even a mormon could resist this guy.

Still haven't seen this movie. I'm a very bad nerd-girl.

Due to my obsession with Smallville I've been doing alot of thinking about superheroes. Alot of dreaming too, but that's another entry for another, hornier time. If I were a superhero I would be Geek Girl. Saving lives and solving crime through my superior knowledge of TV and movies. Of course my nemesis would be some kind of science and math (my greatest weaknesses) genius and I'd have to watch movies like Pi to thwart him. Of course he'd also be really hot making for some lovely UST and NC-17 rated dream sequences.

< fun loving mormons - scatter my brains to the wind >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00