E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

scatter my brains to the wind
2002-02-20@10:30 p.m.

I've got a brand new look! Okay not me, I still look like crap(this hair!), but the diary looks nice, doesn't it?

So I had my first appointment with the new therapist who turned out to be a very nice lady and didn't ask me to rate my week. But I feel comfortable enough with her that were she to suggest something like that I'm pretty sure I'd tell her she's full of shit.

This entry is destined to be all over the place so buckle up and grab the 'oh shit' handle.

I signed up for one of those imood things ages ago, but I haven't put it up yet. I told myself I wasn't going to trick this place out with doodads and make it more work than fun. I sometimes feel that way about the Ben page and I hate that cause I love the subject so much. And there are a couple of wonderful people who actually do most of the work for me. Of course, now I've gone and gotten a cool new template and I have a feeling the imood isn't too far behind.

Ahh, Ben how I love thee, but if one more person signs my guestbook here with the assumption that I know you or I can somehow get in touch with you I will do something rash. And if you're reading this, good luck at the Oscars.

Just a note, I do not actually think that Sir Ben shall ever see this page. I'm not that insane, yet.

I'm afraid of foreskin. Don't ask how this came up. One of my old roommates was once fooling around with a guy and when he dropped his pants, there it was. She laughed. I would probably scream or say something like, "How does this work?"

Can somebody please do something with my hair? I'm gonna have to get a pixie cut again. Its the only thing I can deal with.

I think I'm getting carpal tunnel syndrome in my left wrist. Get your mind out the gutter, Ecolvke(who will be known as J from now on cause I just can't spell), its from typing.

My therapist asked me about boyfriends, when I hesitated she asked me if I was interested in guys. I laughed and told her about my last boyfriend. I don't know if I'm ready to get into that other thing yet.

< the unbelievable adventures of geek girl - who needs a life when you've got the net? >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00