E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

who needs a life when you've got the net?
2002-02-21@3:04 p.m.

I'm so emo!
Take the The "What Teen Label Do You Fit Into Most?" Quiz!
by antiperfect

I didn't even know what this was until a couple of months ago. Thanks, J.

Look what I got from stalking other diarylanders! I told you it was a worthwhile past time. But since we're on the subject here's another little tidbit. You've probably seen this one before, but isn't she adorable!

Tina the Troubled Teen

Shave her head and this is me in high school.

I gotta get a life.

< scatter my brains to the wind - i bet that candy tasted like crap anyway >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00