E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

just an ounce of pity, please
2002-03-07@1:14 a.m.

Just in case you don't believe me about the tv obsession thing you should know that not only do I watch obscene amounts of television, I also read about it at:

Television Without Pity

Formerly known as Mighty Big TV. I read re-caps of shows that I don't watch anymore like Roswell and Real World. I also read re-caps of shows that I still watch (Omar G is the boss of me), but perhaps most pathetically I read re-caps of shows I have absolutely no interest in and have never seen like Making the Band (hey, Pamie's funny!) I post in the boards occasionally, but mostly I'm just an Olympic caliber lurker.

I used to buy stuff from the store too, but now everything seems to be sporting their new Tubey logo. He's really creepy.

Speaking of creepy, my skin is crawling all over and I keep seeing stuff out of the corners of my eyes because of this. Oh. My. God.

< a need like nothing else i've ever known - its a little like a ferris wheel, complete with the puking >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00