E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

its a little like a ferris wheel, complete with the puking
2002-03-07@1:58 p.m.

My mood's been funky all day. Huge swings from hour to hour.

My excercise has been paying off and I'm getting my waist back so I was really happy and hyper for awhile.

Began thinking that I really would have to do something with my life eventually. So instead of wallowing I got my ass on the web and looked at a bunch of sites about choosing a career. Got a little teary because I couldn't find anything I thought I'd like. Actress. I used to think I could do that, but now..not so much. Its been so long since I've been on stage I can hardly remember what it feels like. Thats a lie, the problem is that I do.

As much as I'd like to, I don't cry very often. They just won't come. They just descend into my stomach and make me feel queasy.

Stalked some diarylanders and added a couple of new favorites to my profile.

I'm not sure how much longer I can put my life on hold.

6:48 pm
Would this have looked cooler if I could have made the tag work?

Hmm, a few hours later and I've had something to eat so at least my blood sugar's back to normal. But I haven't really slept much the past couple of days so I'm getting a little slap happy. J's promised an entry in his diary about his "Ms Mongi dreams". I'm a little frightened, but also terribly curious. I'm also frightened by how much I'm anticipating tonight's Survivor episode. Surely I must have something better to do with my time.

Diaryland needs better directions to go with their weird tags.

< just an ounce of pity, please - sim-o-cidal thoughts >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00