E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

sim-o-cidal thoughts
2002-03-10@4:28 a.m.

I read this a few hours after my last update. It reminded me that I hadn't been giving my Sims the attention they deserve. So in the past two days I have killed exactly 15 Sims.

Actually I let them kill themselves this time. I'm usually such a huge control freak with my sims, choosing every single activity they should do no matter how much time and effort it takes. And if I want them dead I seal them up and let them starve or take away the ladder in the pool so they'll drown. This time I put 8 sims on a lot and set the autonomy(I'm a cheater) to 100.

It didn't help. They're still complete idiots. It doesn't occur to them to get a job, or water the plants, or even learn to cook before using the stove. By the time I was tired of it 14 sims had been killed due to kitchen and/or barbecue fires. The last guy standing starved to death because he refused to cook himself anything to eat.

Among the dead are half the casts of Buffy and even a few from Roswell, while Lex and Clark live safely in the largest house in the neighborhood.

But what do I gain out of all these dead Sims, besides the pleasure of watching them die? Ghosts. Yep, translucent green ghosts who walk around the house at night spooking the live inhabitants. Plus I've always wanted a house with a huge cemetary.

< its a little like a ferris wheel, complete with the puking - humans can lick too >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00