E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

where oxy pads fear to tread
2002-06-07@4:01 p.m.

So I'm addicted to this new survey thing, which I uphold was the exact motivation behind its creation. Yeah, that's right, its all conspiracy to keep ME here. Screw the others, its all about me. And in the spirit of extreme self absorption go take my survey. Good reader.

I have a zit on my ass. Yeah, I know thats gross, but I do and its really starting to piss me off. Its in such a position on my ass where it is impossible for me to sit down without irritating the little fucker. Ouch.

My therapist thinks I'm a hoot. That's a direct quote. I'm a little disturbed that she didn't catch that I try to make her laugh everytime we approach a touchy subject. But then again, she probably has noticed it and she'll bring it up next time. She's scary like that.

Watch me trying to disguise the fact that this entire entry was just a plea for people to take my damn survey. And a platform for me to talk about the ass zit 'cause that's really been bothering me lately. Not enough ass zit talk on D-land.

< what is it about the bald ones? - trading addictions on the stock market of life >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00