E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

what is it about the bald ones?
2002-06-06@2:13 a.m.

I have some requests to make. Because I just can't get into the whole D'Argo/John 'ship. And don't think I haven't tried. I can see the canon bits that inspire it and I love D'Argo, but he... I mean... Okay, fine, I'm a little xenophobic, he's just a little too alien looking for me(oddly enough, I find Jothee extremely hot.) And I never, ever understood Crais/John. I just don't buy that there's fiery lusty passion buried in all that hate. Its just hate.

So I would like to request some John/Stark please. C'mon, you(imaginary slash writer and Farscape junkie) know you want to. Stark all tortured by the death of Zhaan, John all tortured by (fill in the freaking blank here.) Hurt/comfort is perfect for these two, it could go either way. Plus, they're yummy. Do it for me. Do it cause you miss Astro-boy too.

Aw, c'mon!

< the rumors of my death have been... aw, screw it. - where oxy pads fear to tread >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00