E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

liars, guns, and bandwidth usage
2002-11-13@11:17 p.m.

You know you're addicted to Kazaa when you download the entire first season of Charmed just because you can. Sure it clogged up my hard drive for awhile, but at least I've come away with a deeper appreciation of just what a hottie Shannen Doherty is. And she is, people. Deny it all you want, wave your old membership in the "I hate Brenda" club high in the air, but it won't change the fact that the lady is HOT! Plus, thanks to the Norwegian subtitles I now know that 'forklare' means explain. And that there are about a thousand different ways to say a simple 'yes'. Those crazy Norwegians!

And before someone gets all self righteous on my ass and goes off on me for 'stealing'...aw, hell, go ahead. But unless you know where I can rent the first season of Charmed on DVD I ain't listening.

Now, if you'll excuse me, I've always wanted to see the second season of Twin Peaks and so far Blockbuster isn't helping.

< but obsession is such a strong word - this is what happens when i'm not in therapy >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00