E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

blech, blah, errr, and argh!
2002-03-26@4:12 a.m.

I'm really glad I didn't turn this into a 'blog. Way too much to scroll through, my short attention span can't take it.

Leave it to me to worry about my mental health because I felt gross when all along I was getting a cold. I feel like ass. Ass warmed over and served on a paper plate, no nice china for this ass, its just that bad.

Plus I have PMS, all I want is food. Really gross, bad for you food. The entire menu from Taco Bell sounds good right about now, but when I actually try to eat something I get all nauseous.

I couldn't get onto the Ben page last night. Something about exceeding data transfer limits. That never happens to my pages, that happens to other people, but not me. So I didn't add all the new pictures I was going to, because I don't know what to do about this 'data transfer' thing. And he didn't win the Oscar so I'm all crabby. And PMSing. And sick.

Some cheese and crackers would be a great companion to all this whine, don't ya think?

< dick and fart jokes - ramblings from the net or, the inscrutable MsMongibello >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00