E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

boy, was my face red
2002-04-08@12:53 p.m.

Can I just say that this is the coolest way ever to list diaryrings?

Can I also just say that I hate html code with a hot, firey passion! And yet I feel compelled to design everything on my own. I have the vision, but not the skills so everything I do comes out millions of miles away from what I wanted. Eh, I'm beating a dead horse here. I'd like to give a shout out to my homey Beth for saving me from just killing my computer this morning. Thanks, girlie!

Alright, kiddies, some very important parts of my brain are on vacation today (to someplace nice where Lex and Clark are always naked) so I don't have anything interesting to talk about really. Unless me embarassing myself is fun for you? In that case, step right up for the list to end all lists (oh not really, you know there'll be more.)

Weird and Embarassing Facts About Me

I still sleep with a nightlight.
Dude, its not the dark. Its the things that are in the dark like burglars, or serial killers or aliens and monsters... Okay, I read a lot of horror and sci-fi.

I have a shy bladder.
I'm not one of those girls who has to have a buddy to go to the bathroom (unless its a really scary, dimly lit bar and then there's no way I'm going by myself.) I just can't pee if I know someone's listening.

I would sleep with Steve Buscemi.
Yeah, you heard me, I'd do him, so shut up!

My hat has ears.
Its blue and its cute and it has little ears that stick up. I'm wearing it right now. Over my headphones. No, I don't know why either, its just something I do.

I write fan fiction.
And yes, I know that you know that. Its not so much the fact that I write it as it is the fact that it still kind of embarasses me. I'm not embarassed by the fact that I read it, so why am I so embarassed by this. And the fact that its slash as opposed to het inexplicably lowers the embarassment factor. I'm kind of snobby that way.

On an entirely different note I think I'm getting thinner. I haven't really lost much since I started this diet on, what, Thursday, but I swear my shoulders are a little bonier. Weird. Oh, by the way, am I spelling embarassing right? I'm too lazy for spell check.

< goes best with a grain of salt...and a side order of snark - never rub another man's rhubarb >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00