E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

never rub another man's rhubarb
2002-04-09@7:18 p.m.

I remember before the Spiderman movie was cast somebody on one of the many sites I lurk around saying that Laura Prepon from That 70s Show would be perfect for Mary Jane. I agreed, mostly because I think Laura Prepon is perhaps the sexiest girl ever made. So I'm having trouble accepting Kirsten Dunst in the role. Despite my afore mentioned love/hate relationship with Kirsten.

Of course the most puzzling thing about this whole thing is that I have little to no opinion about the Spiderman movie apart from this. In fact, I don't even like Spiderman.

I'm a Batman girl.

< boy, was my face red - nightmare in my tummy: revenge of the enchilada >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00