E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

do ipods dream of electric me's?
2005-02-01@9:55 a.m.

So my therapist and I are trying this new thing called Activity Planning and this is one of the things I have written down to do today. So far its rating pretty high on both Pleasure and Achivement. So, go me! Both my therapist and my Tarot cards agree that this is a good step for me and who am I to argue with the Rider-Waite people? Mm-hm.

In the news I got an Ipod for Christmas. After about an hour in the store trying to ignore its siren call and focus on the cheaper Creative series the salesman introduced me to the pod's touch wheel and I was gone. I was a gooey mass of bending to the twin deities of Hype and Hip and I have to say I have no regrets. I've been making sweet love to Dolores (MYpod) for two months now and I'm not sure I'll ever be able to love a person as much as I love my sweet little hunk of metal and circuitry. Oh, do me right, baby.

In closing, I'm going to promise once again to do something about the way this place looks and everyone is free to poke me the longer I don't get it done. Or just poke me for the fun of it. I'm ticklish, you know.

< back up off my man, bitch! - i'm really into stargate atlantis right now >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00