E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

back up off my man, bitch!
2004-06-27@6:09 a.m.

It has come to my attention that since the release of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban there has been a rush to claim the love of David Thewlis. I think I need to point out that these claims need go no further. He is mine.

Not just because I saw both The Island of Dr. Moreau and Seven Years in Tibet when they were first released because he was in them.

I saw Restoration. In the theater. Because of him.

I got dibs.

< music for the evening after eating so much you thought you might puke - do ipods dream of electric me's? >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00