E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

you're gonna make it after all
2002-04-03@5:24 p.m.

I may not have any money but my mommy sure does. We joined Weight Watchers online today(Beth, I'll send ya some recipes, yo.) We're tired of hearing each other bitch so we're going to follow their nifty points program. I figure if I can get my fat ass up and do some exercise(and lay off the potato chips) I might be able to lose a little weight. Yay.

Now I just need a job. Cause as much as my mommy loves me its not enough to give me $150 and a plane ticket(or gas money) so I can go to a Smallville convention in Boston. She thinks cons are geeky, or maybe she just thinks I'm geeky.

Only problem is there are no jobs in Hopkinsville that don't involve the words, "Would you like fries with that?" So I'm pretty much resigned to driving a half hour into Clarksville everyday if I want a job.

But there's nothing I won't do for my pretty bald boy.

Speaking of the lovely Mikey, From The Best Damn Sports Show Period:

Tom Arnold: But on Smallville, don't you have sort of a love triangle with Superman and that really hot chick?

Michael: No! No! No love triangle going on...there's no homoerotic behavior of any sort... {to audience} You guys don't see that, do ya?

Audience: NO!

Michael: Good. See...there's not.

Dude, its called denial. There are a few other steps to go through as well, but I have faith that in the end you will reach acceptance of how truly gay Lex Luthor really is.

< sounds so sweet to me - so am i a summer or a winter? >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00