E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

that american eagle card finally came in handy
2002-05-28@1:18 p.m.

Go here and click on the link provided. I'd link directly to it except I'm a pussy who's trying to stay as far away from that link as possible and the entry's worth reading. Just beware. I clicked that link a good twenty minutes ago and I'm still shaking.

Got locked out of the house today. I don't if I've mentioned this, but sometimes my father is a huge dumbass. Like what's the point in locking the door from the house to the garage when the garage door stays closed? There is none and he's the only one who does it so I didn't even think to make sure it was unlocked before I locked the front door behind me.

See, Mom's out of town, and I haven't had a chance to move my car into the garage yet. So I was gonna go, run my little errand and put my car in the garage when I got back. Yeah, that went off without a hitch. It was when I tried to get back in the house that I realized I was screwed.

I checked every door and most of the windows. Got barked at by a big dog and laughed at by the neighbors kids. Thank goodness I'm an absent minded freak and have a long history of getting locked out of stuff. Two words immediately sprang to mind. Credit card. I knew it wouldn't work on the front or the back door, but the door from the garage is pretty damn flimsy. Ah, yep, I'm still the master.

But I was a little disappointed that I didn't get to break a window and be totally justified in doing so. It really is about time my parents gave me a key to the house, don't ya think?

< at last, but then again, maybe not... - there isn't enough valium in the world to calm me down >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00