E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

no i banda? huh?
2002-04-11@10:42 a.m.

Has anyone seen Mulholland Drive? Can you explain it to me? Really. Like a scene by scene analysis that might shed some light on what I missed. Cause by the end of it I was curled up in my chair, twitching and sweating like a crack head; screaming, "Dear Lord in Heaven, can't somebody tell me what the fuck is going on?! And what's wrong with that bitches teeth?"

Was there a point to this movie? Or did it all go horribly wrong when the feature footage was mixed with the TV pilot? Is David Lynch really that disturbed? Why didn't some network pick this up so I could have had at least half a season to figure out what it was all about?

In the end, was this all just an excuse for lesbian sex scenes?

Please, someone, help me!

< nightmare in my tummy: revenge of the enchilada - vrrr...cough...sputter...SHIT! >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00