E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

so glad to be out of my fetal position
2002-07-03@2:30 p.m.

So when's the best time to hit up your mother for the second season of Buffy on DVD? Why after she's had surgery, of course.

Oh shut up, I was in more pain than she was yesterday! See, you don't believe me, but I swear I have never been as much pain as I was yesterday and the day before. I thought I had experienced bad cramps, but that was rediculous. And the most ironic thing about it is that the medication I'm taking for my depression is actually for women who experience extreme mood swings before and during menstration. So apparently the price for not being inundated by hormones that make you crave chocolate and act like a bitch is to have dibilitating cramps that make you crave chocolate and act like a bitch.

So it was actually fortuitous that my mother required an assectomy at the same time I was having the cramps from hell. See, they gave her prescription pain killers and I got to take them. I'm feeling no pain.

Plus I have the second season of Buffy on DVD. I love my mother.

< i'm in too much pain to think of a title - 'twas brillig and the slithy toves >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00