E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

i defy all explanation
2002-06-28@1:38 a.m.

I finally found a minimizer bra that actually minimizes.

Sometimes I look at myself in the mirror and I'm struck by how throughly adorable I am.

A world without Mountain Dew is not a world I could live in.

I hate shaving my legs. In fact, its been months and I'm not the least bit ashamed.

I really want to paint my furniture red.

The best time to read a Stephen King book is on a dark and stormy night.

My most frequently recurring dream involves my teeth falling out. Usually in public, or at a time when I really need to have all my teeth.

Why are some people never satisfied?

If I could only eat one thing for the rest of my life I could survive on coffee ice cream.

I would like to go on a spending spree at Amazon.com.

Yesterday I blocked the e-mail address of one of my best friends from college. I'm tired of getting crappy chain letters from her.

Sometimes I re-read my diary entries and marvel at my own cleverness.

I've finally accepted that I'll never be as smart as I think I am.

< blowin' in the wind - its from the earth, its gotta be good >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00