E C L E C T I C I T Y
new archive e-mail sign note

the electric mongoose sprays at dusk
2002-06-10@7:51 p.m.

You know how much I'm loving this survey thing right? You know I have the most boring life ever right? Good, then you'll be prepared for my latest pointless entry.

Some of the people who have filled out my survey are hilarious, some of them are even intentionally hilarious. I'm assuming applied permission to put these answers here since they took the survey, but if you are one of the following people and would rather not be quoted here just let me know and I will happily *snark* take it down. Oh, and my comments are in italics.

Question: Most annoying Leo Dicaprio vehicle? Titanic or Romeo + Juliet?
boobo: Umm ... I liked him in both of those. I don't care for him *personally,* but he can act. He was most annoying in "The Beach" where his head got too big and was used as a floating device whenever he was in the water.
offence: Neither. I enjoy his work. Yes, even Titanic. That's what I call brave.
ecovlke: Any vehicle that he stars in, rides in, rides on top of... Q: The LEAST annoying vehicle? A: The one that runs him over.

Question: When you feel like killing someone would you rather starve a Sim or throw fireballs at a Black & White village?
rotinigold: Starve the Sim. Or Heaven to Hell(like nina) or With a Slayer on secondary mode like Joanna Dark...or...okay I'm a video game dork.
S'okay, we're all dorks here.

Question: Dick Clark: world's oldest teenager or dirty old man?
rotinigold: Simulant, didn't you know?
dancingbrave: Dirty old man. I mean, just look at him! he's the picture of wholesome, ageless innocence, which is a sure indicator that he's into some kinky-ass shit.
cairli: Oldest teenage Robot!

Question: Favorite Neil Gaiman work. What do you mean, who's Neil Gaiman?
thebeesknees: no clue
offence: What I mean is, I don't know who that is.
hulascarlett: ...?
Bastards, all of ya.

Question: I'm channeling Bravo. What's your favorite curse word?
offence: Shit.
The only answer that wasn't some version of fuck. I told you that was the most useful word in the English language.

Question: What does the word 'random' mean to you?
thebeesknees: it's a really annoying word that every fratbrat on earth uses when they can't come up with any explanation for their ridiculous behavior. not that i don't use it on occasion, but...
boobo: Rainbow butt-monkeys.
darklily: 1. Having no specific pattern, purpose, or objective, 2. Character in the Hitchhiker's Guide.
hulascarlett: Indigo tomato farm and turkey runes in the far east with badges of peppermint and styrofoam.
lizabeth1st: Arthur Dent's Daughter

This was by far my favorite question.

I told you I wasn't the only nut out there, but did you listen to me? No, don't listen to Mongi, she's insane. Ha! Explain Rainbow buttmonkey then!

< trading addictions on the stock market of life - i don't believe in writer's block >

profile rings wish d-land

Name: MsMongi aka Kim
AIM: Lola_N_Slacks

Too Pink? Bite me.

People who make me feel dumb:

lizabeth1st
mmqc
ms-m
berrywine
heidiann
pillow-wept
lv2write00